SALES


Gerald Turner

General Manager
gturner@mccafferty.com
               

           
Dave Hatalla

Sales Manager
dhatalla@mccafferty.com



John Crescenzi

Used Vehicle Manager

jcrescenzi@mccafferty.com
           


               

             



SERVICE


Jason Kline

Service Manager
jkline@fredbeans.com
                   

Rob Thomas

Detail Manager
rthomas@mccafferty.com

                     


Don Pyne

Parts Manager
dpyne@mccafferty.com

Rob Thomas

IT Administrator
rthomas@mccafferty.com



Jeff Phillips

Service Lane Manager
jphillips@fredbeans.com


Contact

Fred Beans Ford of Mechanicsburg

6320 Carlisle Pike
Directions Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

  • Sales: 8554898869
  • Service: 717-766-4733
  • Parts: 717-766-4733

Showroom Hours

  • Monday 9am-8pm
  • Tuesday 9am-8pm
  • Wednesday 9am-8pm
  • Thursday 9am-8pm
  • Friday 9am-8pm
  • Saturday 9am-5pm
  • Sunday Closed