Fred Beans Mechanicsburg Staff




SALES


Gerald Turner

General Manager
gturner@mccafferty.com
               

           
Dave Hatalla

Sales Manager
dhatalla@mccafferty.com



John Crescenzi

Used Vehicle Manager

jcrescenzi@mccafferty.com
           


               

             



SERVICE


Tony Weikel

Service Manager
 tweikel@fredbeans.com
                   

Rob Thomas

Detail Manager
rthomas@mccafferty.com

                     


Don Pyne

Parts Manager
dpyne@mccafferty.com

Rob Thomas

IT Administrator
rthomas@mccafferty.com






Contact

Fred Beans Ford of Mechanicsburg

6320 Carlisle Pike
Directions Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

  • Sales: 717-766-4733
  • Service: 717-766-4733
  • Parts: 717-766-4733

Showroom Hours

  • Monday Available Online Only
  • Tuesday Available Online Only
  • Wednesday Available Online Only
  • Thursday Available Online Only
  • Friday Available Online Only
  • Saturday Available Online Only
  • Sunday Closed
; ;