Ford

Fred Beans Ford of Mechanicsburg

6320 Carlisle Pike
Directions Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

  • Sales: (888) 868-4215
  • Service: (888) 574-3127

Fred Beans Mechanicsburg Staff


John Haines

Vice President
jhaines@mccafferty.com 




SALES


Gerald Turner

General Manager
gturner@mccafferty.com
               

           
Dave Hatalla

Sales Manager
dhatalla@mccafferty.com



John Crescenzi

Used Vehicle Manager

jcrescenzi@mccafferty.com
           


               

             



SERVICE


Karen Crone

Service Manager
 kcrone@mccafferty.com
                   

Rob Thomas

Detail Manager
rthomas@mccafferty.com

                     


Don Pyne

Parts Manager
dpyne@mccafferty.com

Rob Thomas

IT Administrator
rthomas@mccafferty.com






Contact

Fred Beans Ford of Mechanicsburg

6320 Carlisle Pike
Directions Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

  • Sales: (888) 868-4215
  • Service: (888) 574-3127
  • Parts: (888) 928-1090

Showroom Hours

  • Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sunday Closed
Info
AdChoices